Springfield First Aid Squad Officers Sworn in for 2018

Thanks to our sponsors

Officers for 2018 for the Springfield First Aid Squad are Sworn in at the January 9, 2018 Township Committee Meeting.  

Left to right 

Walter Lutz - Deputy Chief,  Gloria Simpson - Committee, Elizabeth Giambattista- FAS Corresponding Secretary, Marla Nauprano - Treasurer, Apu Mullick - Vice President, Elizabeth Fritzen - President, Richard Huber - Mayor, Stuart Maslow - Chief

Second photo:

Gloria Simpson (center) who will be honored at the upcoming First Aid Squad Awards Dinner for 55 years of service along with Jaclyn M. Herzlinger (not shown).  On her left is her daughter,  Elizabeth Fritzen, President of the First Aid Squad and Business Administrator Ziad Shehady.

Check out the January issue of the Patriot Times next week for an in depth article on the First Aid Squad by John Cottage, Sr.